Hospitality Group

Non-Public Offerings


Given the confidential nature of non-public offerings, all assets are made available by private invitation only. Below are some of the recent non-public closings we have been involved with. If you are interested in seeing some of our non-public offerings, please contact one of the seven brokers below.

 

Andrew Broad
Principal
917-553-4267
andrew.broad@avisonyoung.com

Eric Gunderson
Principal
415-515-4621
eric.gunderson@avisonyoung.com

H. Keith Thompson
Principal
770-692-1605

Michael Bernath
Principal
770-692-1605
michael.bernath@avisonyoung.com

Brad Sinclair
Principal
678-522-5000
brad.sinclair@avisonyoung.com

Mike George
Broker
312-371-6550
mike.george@avisonyoung.com

Rick George
Broker
312-434-2430
rick.george@avisonyoung.com

Chris Stark
Principal
503-621-8530
chris.stark@avisonyoung.com

 

 

View Transaction eBook (PDF)