Hospitality Group

Contact Us


Phone: 770-692-1605
Fax: 770-692-1608

280 Country Club Dr., Suite 200
Stockbridge, GA 30281


 

Andrew Broad
Principal
917-553-4267
andrew.broad@avisonyoung.com

Michael Bernath
Principal
770-692-1605
michael.bernath@avisonyoung.com

Wendy Blissett, CCIM
Broker
678-596-9669
wendy.blissett@avisonyoung.com

Ricardo Bovero
Broker
813-244-2298
ricardo.bovero@avisonyoung.com

Bill Bowen
Broker
229-402-2121
bill.bowen@avisonyoung.com

Jeremy Cabe
Marketing Coordinator
770-692-1605
jeremy.cabe@avisonyoung.com

Rex Cagle
Broker
404-936-5099
rex.cagle@avisonyoung.com

Collin Foran
Broker
352-617-3944
collin.foran@avisonyoung.com

Scott Foster
Financial Analyst
678-525-6901
scott.foster@avisonyoung.com

Mike George
Broker
Mobile #: 312-371-6550
mike.george@avisonyoung.com

Rick George
Broker
Office #: 312-434-2430
rick.george@avisonyoung.com

Eric Gunderson
Principal
415-515-4621
eric.gunderson@avisonyoung.com

Tracy Helton
Marketing Manager
770-692-1605
tracy.helton@avisonyoung.com

Joe Jones
Broker
678-628-2290
joe.jones@avisonyoung.com

Victor Kalyanji
Broker
404-583-1144
victor.kalyanji@avisonyoung.com

Adam Lallani
Analyst
770-692-1605
adam.lallani@avisonyoung.com

Jay Mitchell
Analyst
770-692-1605
jay.mitchell@avisonyoung.com

Justin Monsewicz
Analyst
770-692-1605
justin.monsewicz@avisonyoung.com

Niven Patel
Broker
813-841-0336
niven.patel@avisonyoung.com

Thierry Roch
Broker
770-692-1605
thierry.roch@avisonyoung.com

Brad Sinclair
Principal
678-522-5000
brad.sinclair@avisonyoung.com

Darrell Skidmore
IT Manager
770-692-1605
darrell.skidmore@avisonyoung.com

Chris Stark
Principal
503-621-8530
chris.stark@avisonyoung.com

Elaine Thompson
Office Administration
770-692-1605
elaine.thompson@avisonyoung.com

H. Keith Thompson
Principal
770-692-1605

Chelsea Wang
Broker
770-692-1605
chelsea.wang@avisonyoung.com

Matt Wilkins
Broker
770-692-1605
matt.wilkins@avisonyoung.com